Go Deeper!

I have been playing around with Deep Zoom Composer a lot lately and have run into a little issue. Multi Scale Images seem to be limited to how deep you can actually zoom.

I have thrown together an example of a few photos I took. Once you get to the CD store and zoom in a little further, you will see what I mean.

Demo here!

White screen of zoom death!

This always happens about 5 or 6 images deep, and if I add more images than this, it doesn’t load at all.

I have also tried to export the files as composition, collection, as PNG and Jpgs and still no luck.

If anyone has found the same issue with their deep zoom projects I would love to hear about them, and ultimately find some answers to fixing the problem!

Oh B.T.W if you get stuck in the electronics store, check the ipods 😉

